HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynnwood - Alderwood Plaza

1 rating

the lady who cut my hair did not do what i ask i asked for half on the side and she shave it i never asked her to shave my head and she talk so quiet. never coming back!

1 rating

I went in for a cut on 1/24/2021 the staff was nice and friendly, the location was clean and I did not have to wait. But the haircut was horrible, i asked for a skin fade the sides are not faded at all and look patchy. If you value a clean fade haircut go somewhere else, they do not know how to fade here. I would definitely like a refund.

49424 rating
  • 12/24/21
  • James Lorinsk Lorinski. Product

Hey - I'm working with a company that is looking for sites that have content relating to sleeping/sleep aids and I came across yours. Any chance you'd be open to hearing about a way you could link to a merchant and make money in the case someone clicks on the link and purchases something? Just wanted to see if it's something you'd be interested in hearing about! If not, I hope you have a great day!

Rated 16387.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
hi n. | May 7, 2022 Haircut

"the lady who cut my hair did not do what i ask i asked for half on the side and she shave it i never"

1
Tom C. | January 25, 2022 Haircut

"I went in for a cut on 1/24/2021 the staff was nice and friendly, the location was clean and I did n"

49424
James Lorinsk Lorinski. | December 24, 2021 Product

"Hey - I'm working with a company that is looking for sites that have content relating to sleeping/sl"

98037
James Lorinsk Lorinsi. | December 24, 2021 Haircut

"Hey - I'm working with a company that is looking for sites that have content relating to sleeping/sl"

5
Ralph S. | July 31, 2021 Haircut

"Thuy is the Best stylist that I have EVER had. She has been styling my hair for 12 years. Not once"

5
Rebecca L. | March 9, 2021 Haircut

"Homa has given me two incredible hair cuts now. The first time I came here, it was after a botched c"

1
Brad E. | January 14, 2021 Haircut

"I checked in online tonight and was #1 in line. I drove to the store and Thuy the stylist told me I’"

5
Rick N. | July 23, 2018 Haircut

"Excellent haircut by Megan. She took her time and delivered better than expected. I will definitely"

5
Dominick k. | February 14, 2018 Haircut

"Darci is amazing! I have struggled to find a stylist than can properly tame my insane hair! I have h"