Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynnwood - Alderwood Plaza

3 rating

Good hair cut. Wait took much longer than expected. Even with checking in online.

5 rating

KC is an amazing stylist, full of vast knowledge and wisdom. I can't wait for my hair to grow out so I can visit again.

5 rating

Fast and friendly staff, always clean inside. Stylist KC is AMAZING!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

3
Braden S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Good hair cut. Wait took much longer than expected. Even with checking in online."

5
logan h. | May 30, 2021 Google

" KC is an amazing stylist, full of vast knowledge and wisdom. I can't wait for my hair to grow out s"

5
James L. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly staff, always clean inside. Stylist KC is AMAZING!"

4
Andrew E. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Missed a few spots but was able to get the rest after"

4
lee w. | May 4, 2021 Google

" People are great !! Owners don't treat their staff to well."

5
Cooper B. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Extremely professional and courteous. Homa was fantastic. They do run faster than their estimated t"

5
Randy E. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Hina was fantastic! Since covid, everyone treats each other differently, she was nothing but nice a"

1
Aspiring S. | April 17, 2021 Google

" They close at 5pm and yes I arrived at 4:47pm and asked for a haircut. They refused to take me and "

5
Vicki G. | April 14, 2021 Google

" We took my 9 year old grandson to get his hair cut. Connie convinced my almost 4 year old grandson,"

5
Eugene | March 31, 2021 Google

" This place is excellent. I always have an amazing experience the MVP is the way to go"