Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynnwood - Alderwood Plaza

5 rating

I'm so glad I found this place they are absolutely amazing

5 rating

Had to run inside for a emergency clip went really well

5 rating

Stylist Alysha is AMAZING !! Professional, friendly and Fast service. Thank you

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Cheree P. | November 27, 2021 Google

" I'm so glad I found this place they are absolutely amazing"

5
Alan R. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Had to run inside for a emergency clip went really well"

5
Andrei S. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Stylist Alysha is AMAZING !! Professional, friendly and Fast service. Thank you"

5
Stephan N. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Way Better then the Mill Creek Location, and about Equal to Bothell in my opinion, Amazing Haircut "

5
Matthew G. | September 30, 2021 Google

" If you go here ASK FOR HOMA!!!! She gave me one of the best cuts I?ve ever gotten. Very nice and fr"

5
Logan R. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent hair cut, very friendly staff."

1
Vitaly P. | June 27, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and received a text message that my stylist is going to be available in 15 minu"

1
Vitaly P. | June 26, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and received a text message that my stylist is going to be available in 15 minu"

3
Braden S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Good hair cut. Wait took much longer than expected. Even with checking in online."

5
logan h. | May 30, 2021 Google

" KC is an amazing stylist, full of vast knowledge and wisdom. I can't wait for my hair to grow out s"