Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynnwood - Alderwood Plaza

4 rating

Relatively inexpensive and quick

4 rating

KC was very friendly and was easy to talk to. Being a bald man I don't get haircuts often it was a great experience, the price point was high for me when I expressed this to KC she said she could charge me for a buzz cut which is what I got, this was not okay with her manager who was adamant that I get charged the full 26 dollars for a buzz cut AFTER I had already gotten my hair cut and we were checking out. This would be a 5 star rating and I would be coming back had that had not happened.

5 rating
  • 09/13/20
  • Christopher W. Google

Hina did an amazing job. Clean cut, easy to talk to, my wife loves my hair (the most important part!). Thank you Hina.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

4
Jeramy M. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Relatively inexpensive and quick"

4
Nicholas W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" KC was very friendly and was easy to talk to. Being a bald man I don't get haircuts often it was a "

5
Christopher W. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Hina did an amazing job. Clean cut, easy to talk to, my wife loves my hair (the most important part"

5
Mello M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" How to absolutely great experience I would definitely recommend going in here if you haven't been t"

5
Brad W. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Enforced mask policy and social distancing wonderfully. I felt very comfortable getting a haircut h"

1
Justin L. | July 18, 2020 Google

" This establishment is not accepting cash as payment. This is illegal. All cash is printed with 'Thi"

5
Rick P. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Great first experience since moving to the state. This will be my go to location for all future cuts"

5
Sam W. | February 7, 2020 Google

"I've been coming here for a few years now and they have most friendly barbers in town and I like the"

1
Mason M. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Never come here ever. The haircut I got left me with long hair around me ears making me look terribl"

1
Nayeli M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Went in to get a trim and told her my hair was cut in a v shape i still want it in a v shape and she"