Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynnwood - Alderwood Plaza

5 rating

Safe... relaxing... excellent!

5 rating

Best haircut EVER!

5 rating

The best stylist here.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Mike B. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Safe... relaxing... excellent!"

5
Keith F. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Best haircut EVER!"

5
Michael D. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The best stylist here."

5
Mark A. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Kari did a great job with my hair. The spacing in the waiting area is appropriate and you can use t"

4
Jeramy M. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Relatively inexpensive and quick"

4
Nicholas W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" KC was very friendly and was easy to talk to. Being a bald man I don't get haircuts often it was a "

5
Christopher W. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Hina did an amazing job. Clean cut, easy to talk to, my wife loves my hair (the most important part"

5
Mello M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" How to absolutely great experience I would definitely recommend going in here if you haven't been t"

5
Brad W. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Enforced mask policy and social distancing wonderfully. I felt very comfortable getting a haircut h"

1
Justin L. | July 18, 2020 Google

" This establishment is not accepting cash as payment. This is illegal. All cash is printed with 'Thi"