Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynnwood - Alderwood Plaza

1 rating
  • 11/07/19
  • Jonathan L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/8IN_H_qPhTxbsihCJNZkjQ?hrid=7APHoEEHdjI3Ge-5e59ZOA

5 rating

Always a great experience

4 rating

Tried 3 times to come in for a haircut and they turn me away for no reason

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Jonathan L. | November 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8IN_H_qPhTxbsihCJNZkjQ?hrid=7APHoEEHdjI3Ge-5e59ZOA"

5
Jorin A. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience"

4
Chayne W. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Tried 3 times to come in for a haircut and they turn me away for no reason"

5
Akshay P. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Pretty nice salon. Only problem- COSTLY."

4
Kyle P. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Haircut was ok, but was charged for MVP even though I declined that service and didn't receive it (s"

5
FckZero | September 18, 2019 Google

"Amy did an awesome job cutting my hair/beard and recommending some products as well. I would definit"

5
Justin L. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Stephanie is amazing!"

5
Morgan K. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Amazing service, I got to have my haircut with Jerry and we had a pleasant conversation about how di"

1
Chris M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Not a person here can work clippers. They have no clue how to fade. Been here three times all with d"

1
Greg F. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve had many haircuts at this place. Always been happy with everything. I went in for a haircut tod"