Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynnwood - Alderwood Plaza

5 rating

Great first experience since moving to the state. This will be my go to location for all future cuts.

5 rating

I've been coming here for a few years now and they have most friendly barbers in town and I like the MVP package they have. I usually buy 3 MVP haircuts in advance so it is cheaper than their triple play price. Great deal for the price and haircuts always look amazing!

1 rating

Never come here ever. The haircut I got left me with long hair around me ears making me look terrible

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Rick P. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Great first experience since moving to the state. This will be my go to location for all future cuts"

5
Sam W. | February 7, 2020 Google

"I've been coming here for a few years now and they have most friendly barbers in town and I like the"

1
Mason M. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Never come here ever. The haircut I got left me with long hair around me ears making me look terribl"

1
Nayeli M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Went in to get a trim and told her my hair was cut in a v shape i still want it in a v shape and she"

5
Mike M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Love the online check in app so I can request my favorite barber. I also enjoy the MVP scalp treatme"

1
Rigoberto G. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Bad Service!!!"

1
Gunn | December 1, 2019 Google

"unskilled stylist. I got most wired haircut ever in my life and she asked me some tips after.."

2
Bobbie H. | December 1, 2019 Google

"I have brought my kids 2 times here and both times we are rushed. The hair cuts look good in the pla"

5
rdub411 | November 29, 2019 Google

"If you want an amazing haircut by a stylist who pays attention to detail request an appointment with"

1
Jonathan L. | November 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8IN_H_qPhTxbsihCJNZkjQ?hrid=7APHoEEHdjI3Ge-5e59ZOA"