Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lynnwood - Alderwood Plaza

5 rating

Pretty nice salon. Only problem- COSTLY.

4 rating

Haircut was ok, but was charged for MVP even though I declined that service and didn't receive it (shampoo, towel etc). She said it was because I was a new customer. Didn't know you get charged extra for being a first time customer at a location, weird. Edit: Response from the company cleared up the confusion. Wasn't overcharged.

5 rating

Amy did an awesome job cutting my hair/beard and recommending some products as well. I would definitely come back because of her ?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Akshay P. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Pretty nice salon. Only problem- COSTLY."

4
Kyle P. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Haircut was ok, but was charged for MVP even though I declined that service and didn't receive it (s"

5
FckZero | September 18, 2019 Google

"Amy did an awesome job cutting my hair/beard and recommending some products as well. I would definit"

5
Justin L. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Stephanie is amazing!"

5
Morgan K. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Amazing service, I got to have my haircut with Jerry and we had a pleasant conversation about how di"

1
Chris M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Not a person here can work clippers. They have no clue how to fade. Been here three times all with d"

1
Greg F. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve had many haircuts at this place. Always been happy with everything. I went in for a haircut tod"

1
Sheri R. | July 10, 2019 Facebook

"An hour ago my son left the salon BALD around a Mohawk section after the stylist was shown the photo"

5
Alex P. | July 1, 2019 Google

"First time I cut my hair in over 1.5 years. Camilla was great with good tips and great conversation."

5
Jamez M. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Season pass for 21 bucks per haircut isnt too bad, considering most othet places are about 18. Very "